Dear Fareed Zackaria, you will eat every members of your family : you participated in the regime change / election theft of the usa

in #cnn3 years ago

where were you born subhumans? I hope you have a good appetit, your kids, your mothers kids, everyone, you will eat them alive...

my hate for your is beyond...

you understand?

no you don't

until you start to be force feed...

yeah...

that's find appropriate just and fair...

I have no words to express my hate for him and most of his collegues at @cnn

you can't imagine...

the one thing to destroy in the world that can only be positive...

vermins...

there is nothing worst... in propaganda...

Sort:  

with your buddies of the @fbi... yeah yeah... ahh you are so angry to expose for the traitors your are? no you don't give a shit, you are filths, vermins... traitors...

and everytime it's the same thing, I am so happy for PRC !!! the little first of the march, who knows can stand to the fbi... stand to the fbi, I mean, fbi < PRC... at a one point... you're armless... little vermins... pests... mastered pests... nothing... waste.. that's it... waste... yeah @fbi that's how I see you all, for the traitors, actives, and all the passive suckers... pensionists. traitors... traitors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60986.03
ETH 2921.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57