steemit加入申请书

in #cnstory6 years ago

各位朋友、先生们、女士们
   晚上好!
   我来自东八区,现向您们问好!中国湖南一个边陲小镇是我故乡,我知道STEEMIT朋友来自五湖四海,希望有一天我们在那碰面相识自报家门时有个小确幸,原来我们在STEEMIT已相识。我现在深圳一个实业公司调试设备,也许你那手机或电子产品就是我调试的设备生产的,呵呵,自恋了!
   来到STEEMIT,我对这白皮书熟读三遍,我对其中几句话谨记在心“The best attitude to have is to expect to make nothing. Have fun. Get engaged. Make friends. If along the way you earn something - bonus!”(不要对美金期望太高,平常心对待,能在这聊聊天,认识新朋友,当然又有美金那是更好的);When you are first starting out, commenting on other people's posts can be a great way to get involved and connect with people!(评论你的贴子是我们交流的开始)。
   十点了,晚安朋友!期待您的留言,留下您的足迹!

Sort:  

同为新人,加油!

谢谢,一起加油!!

Congratulations @kktv! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Vote
You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

谢谢!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65999.51
ETH 3019.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71