COASTAL SCENES

in #coastal6 years ago

I have been passing by this sight every Saturday morning on my way to school and it fascinated me so much as I do love the sea. This reminds me of God's matchless love, a love that knows no bounds. Oh, the coastal view is most majestic during sunrise as the strings of light gladly kiss the waves at its very gentle moves. I do love it.

F1653C96-6774-4277-AFCE-E61342FB09C6.png

One thing only that has to be removed to complete the grandeur of the place is this dilapidated shanty that somehow grab the spectator's attention. Anyhow, the place remains to be a tourist attraction thus, needs to be improved.
A660E641-ECF9-466B-9E47-C0EF7C75A8DB.png

Yes, as what I have said earlier, the sight really manifests God's love. How awesome it is to think about it. Well, this day strengthens my faith to HIM for more. Problems were surmounting and I never thought that as I went home from school this evening, passing by again the coastal road, everything were fixed and solved. To God be glory. He is very true to his words saying that He will never leave us nor forsake. He is truly a living God.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61146.27
ETH 2924.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58