NEW Exchange: CobinHood is Live! A Review on Zero Fee Trading

in #cobinhood6 years ago

Fellow Steemians,

I just noticed while wanting to buy some PAY Tokens that they're listed on Cobinhood, in which i invested back when it was around 0.20$.
I quickly followed with registering and making my deposit of my COB, which worked flawlessly.
2FA is enabled too.

Welcome to CobinHood


Register here: https://cobinhood.com

Design & UI

The UI is very comforting and easy to use, it feels like Binance to me which is great and what people need, simplicity is key for an exchange in my eyes.


I find the design is brilliant and clear and also pleasant for the eyes as it's in darker tones.

Depostis

Deposits get confirmed after 25 Confirmations of the individual network.

Zero Fee's is that REAL?!

YEP, it is! OMG i just made my first 0% fee trade and it feels amazing.
Also the current listing of Coins is pleasing to my eyes:
EOS, PAY, ETHOS those are of my TOP Coins to HODL for 2018 and beyond!

It's an actual thing CobinHood is live and nomore fee's with it! I think i fell in love again!

Let me know what you think about it? Have you registered yet?
Feel free to upvote and resteem to share the great news!

Cheers
@djbk

Sort:  

Great! I love this site and zero fees also got some free sugrar.

Hey @djbk
First, thank you for this great post. I just checked the website out and yes it's freakin' amazing.

Very proud to be also a COB hodler. I'm amazed what's going to happen with Cobinhood next. Cheeeeerio one cryptoplove

@kkraze

Always a pleasure to help :)

keep on HODLING bro, one cryptolove

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62606.46
ETH 3024.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90