Cocktails and Pineapples!!

in #cocktail6 years ago

949df0cd-e0cb-4750-bd21-01702c6ab328.jpeg


What could be more FUN and cheery on your table than these handmade placemats, crafted with a bright cocktail print on one side and a coordinating pineapple print on the other? Sure to make you smile, and pep up your kitchen! As a bonus, this set includes 2 matching potholders :)

Check them out in my Etsy shop! https://etsy.me/2JqCNTh


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

I love your crafts :)

Aw, thank you! I appreciate that! :)

These are really nice!! I love how you coordinated the pineapples and the cocktails!!

I couldn't believe it at the quilt shop when I found the pineapples and realized they looked the same as the pineapple slices on the cocktail print. I went and asked the owner and she confirmed that they were designed to complement each other :)

Wow how cool was that!!!! 😎🤩😃

Such cheerful and fun patterns! Love them.

so cute!

Oh they are beautiful indeed. Very colorful. I like them. The designs are truly pretty. ♥

Thank you so much! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85