How hard it can be programming with my phone: My experience

in #codeonsteem4 years ago (edited)

00100sPORTRAIT_00100_BURST20200214121820890_COVER.jpg

I am new to the world of programming, I started some months ago and but so far the journey has been a wonderful one, I have to think properly and avoid mistakes when writing codes. I don't have a computer, I have been coding with my mobile phone since I started programming. YouTube has been a great source of help to me, I got all my tutorials there, I also have an account on github but I don't really know my way around but very soon I will concentrate more on github because there are many good developers there ready to share ideas with you, I also have a good friend @crypsteem, he has been very good and kind to me, I go to him when I need help with some code issues.

Coding on phone has been very difficult since it's not the right equipment for programming. I can't install a lots of extensions needed to make the work easier, extensions like CSS Peek, Rest client and many more. I code with Notepadd++. When I am done, I copy my codes and paste it on JSbin.com where I can run them and see the outcome of the codes but most times the the images don't display and some codes don't respond to some certain styling.

Screenshot_20200706-103449_Chrome.jpg

Screenshot_20200706-103501_Chrome.jpg

I just finished this project, I also ran the codes on JS bin.com that's why some images couldnot display since the site can't read my files.

Now I also previewed the codes on notepad++,here are some screenshot of the output
Screenshot_20200705-232634_Notepad++.jpg

Screenshot_20200706-115215_Notepad++.jpg

Screenshot_20200706-115241_Notepad++.jpg

Screenshot_20200706-115258_Notepad++.jpg

I am here in steemit back again blogging because I want to buy a computer, it can be the cheapest one but having a keyboard and monitor will help me drastically. Steemit has become such an awesome place now with daily blogs from @steemitblog and curation accounts like @steemcurator01, @steemcurator02 and new awesome witness like @steem-supporter. I hope to get support in here so that I can buy a PC, after that I will be powering up on steem.

Thanks so much for visiting my little blog...

Sort:  

i hope you could learn coding on the steem blockchain as well

hop on to my discord https://discord.gg/psHEdsK

voting you for $6-7 , cheers

steem on

#codeonsteem

---Thanks for stopping by my blog---

Nice bro, I hope you get more support here in steem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61133.31
ETH 2887.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64