You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finally Learning to Code... (Escaping the Newbie Zone)

in #coding5 years ago

Thats so cool! I don't know if you remember but the last time you posted about this, I think you where talking about free code camp I sort of got back into programming as well and I've been working as a Jr. dev for 4 months lol mostly Javascript but some python with Pandas as well :-)

Sort:  

That's awesome man. What are you working on?

It's a marketing company and we mostly do websites, I'm in charge of creating basic web functions with JS & maintenance of the servers to keep our clients sites up and running. With Python I'm mostly processing user data forms from Facebook, we use facebook lead ads and get the data of over 400 a day and that has to be processed thru python.

Nothing too fancy but it's a nice place to get some experience :-)

That seems like my job...but without the coding ;-P

From a 3rd party perspective we all do the same job, we sit in front of a screen writing computer spells that do things for us, internet wizards :^)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64254.80
ETH 3145.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88