Multi learning

in #coding6 years ago (edited)

I didn't feel like learning to code was enough, so at the same time, I'm learning to write without looking. So far I've used 1.5 hours. I see improvement already. On the other hand, improvement is slow compared to before.
The way I typed before, was by mostly not looking at the keyboard, and it's been working well. I just know that it's a lot better for future me to learn to not look at all, and as a bonus, it's nice to say I learned it by myself and it's not that hard.

Skjermbilde.PNG

This is my best score on Keybr. This is not close to what I average, but I'm happy being able to do this.

I have finished my first course on the Udacity and created my first birthday card app (except the "Hello World" app). It does exactly as you would expect, it's a digital birthday card that does nothing, and I'm proud as one can be. I built my first app! I'm looking forward to the next course learning to code in buttons.
That will be tomorrow, for now, I will leave it there.

What was your the first app you build? (After "Hello World")

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71