Swift Tutorials - Arrays & Conditional Statements

in #coding7 years ago

Hey, Steemit Community. In this tutorial, I will be teaching you guys about Arrays and Conditional Statements. I am going to be showing you this through video form again. The reason for this is because I need to show you specific things to do, and it would Arrays and Conditional Statements. Enjoy!!

Definitions:
Array: an ordered series or arrangement.

Conditional Statements: is a if/else/else if statement. These are used to make something happen, only if something else happens. Think about like this, If it is raining, you will wear a jacket, but if not you would probably wear a nice t-shirt. You get what I mean. Essentially, If this happens, then I have to do this.

Sorry, guys, I forget to mention the weird symbol i used in the Conditional Statements, but that is one of the Arithmetic Operators that you can use to compare something. Here are all of them:
(< : Less Than)
(> : Greater Than)
(== : Equal Too)
(!= : Not Equal To)
(<= : Less Than or Equal To)
(>= : Greater Than or Equal To)

Sort:  

Good post! I'm going to follow you to see more post like this and for support us!

Thanks a lot, mate. I like people like you! That really means a lot to me, so thank you.

Please help make money for your summer vacation BTC donate: 16hmh2FPMJ28LsygEkMMq3RRzufqktmTG
ETH 0x23e7fd83ca8e5a8e164c5b3714a5144a058fc975
Thank you very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62780.02
ETH 2945.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62