Coffe

in #coffe6 years ago

When the evening comes, it smells like coffee.
With someone we love, the day goes by like the breeze!
Do not feel until the time and time and took moments with beautiful ..
A cup of coffee ..
When my heart is in the throes of life.
Do not take me a cup of coffee
His head ... refreshes me
His warmth ..
Let me roll my coffee
I am condemned to complete my moment with a ...
I love my coffee ...
I have a cup of coffee ... and I hope for its rising steam .. And I think to you with my thoughts and my heart
Bathe ... after a sip
It tastes like you
It burns its texture as you swim
But adjust my mood .. I hope to meet you
!!!
If it were not for the bitterness of coffee, I would not have enjoyed the (candy).
Thus is life ]
صور-تعبر-عن-القهوة-3-450x338.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @walaa1234! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @walaa1234! You received a personal award!

Happy Steem Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Downvote challenge - Add up to 3 funny badges to your board
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65852.33
ETH 2958.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73