Coffe

in #coffe6 years ago

When I boil my coffee at night after midnight, I know that time suggests I'm fine. Only those who see their salvation in coffee understand that it is not addictive or habitual. The etiquette of drinking coffee: inhaling its smell and leaving it tugging the cells of your head. The coffee is still the morning's icon, and the lady is warm as we leave the dream trance, gathering and compiling what is scattered in our space. The coffee for those who know it like me is to make it yourself, not to bring you on a plate; because the dish holder is the speech carrier, and coffee is the silent companion. Reconcile yourself with a cup of coffee. The pleasure is two things: a hot coffee, soft rainimages.jpeg

Sort:  

Hi.! @wala1234, I agree..
I love coffee too..😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66304.34
ETH 2983.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68