You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Coffee Fix

in #coffee7 years ago

I think I am the only one in the world who gets overwhelmed with the choices at Starbucks. I have only tried two drinks and have been going there for well over 10 years now. How sad is that? What's even more sad? The two drinks I have tried were the cafe mocha and the mocha frappachino, two very similar drinks, one is just iced down. LOL But I think I might take your idea and (write it down first) order me just that kind of drink on the next Starbuck run I make. :)

Sort:  

And you... coffee... let's all chat about coffee.

@adayat523 I haven't tried any of their mochas, I'm sure they are delicious! let me know what you think of the drink!:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69407.16
ETH 3676.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.26