Stood Up

in #coffee6 years ago

I had three separate events planned for today

all of which have been cancelled.


DSCF6855.JPG


Never mind, I'm enjoying a nice afternoon by myself instead. No, I'm not having a glass of sugar - that's what the person sitting here before me had. My drink is on the way. It's going to be - you guessed it - a large black Americano ;)

It's the aftermath of the anti-Trump protests in London today. It was a really peaceful protest thankfully. These things could easily get out of hand - especially when it comes to politics and religion.


Banner.jpg

Peace and Love ✌🏿
Adé

All copy and photos are original content by me.
© adetorrent.com

Sort:  

It's fine and hopefully an opportunity to spend quality with oneself.

Ohhh i thought you would be going to the LSYlive ;)

"Sold Out" :/

We went to a football game. She brought another guy along to show me she didn't like me as much as him.

damn. That sucks for you bro.

Get Upvotes from 350 members!

Join Our Community now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61618.64
ETH 3009.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78