No Days Without Coffee

in #coffee6 years ago

image

What type of coffee are you?

I'm a coffee addict. Since the last few years, no day I passed without a glass of coffee, especially espresso.

Sometimes I also prefer vietnam drip.

From some articles I read, coffee is good for health. However, if you are an athlete, pay attention to the amount of coffee you enjoy. If more than five glasses, it will be considered as doping. It's not good for your career.

Enjoy your coffee:)

Sort:  

I couldn't begin my day without a good cup of java. So be it, I admit that I am a coffee addict, haha

Di bandung pernah coba kopi kadatuang namanya. Katanya kopi asli dari pegunungan parahyangan. Enak, rasa buahnya dapat. Cuma sedikit asam.

Ooooh Kadatuan coffee? From the slopes of Mount Malabar, south of Bandung? That sure is a marvelous kind of coffee. But yes, for me, too, the taste.is a little bit too acid, I guess because it is made from arabica beans. Since I am too used to drinking robusta coffee, so....there. Haha :D

benar @akkadia saya selalu memulai pagi dengan secangkir kopi baik robusta atau arabika. Kaffein di dalam kopi mmebuat saya bergairah menjalani rutinitas. salam kopi...

Good post. I like your post.

Good post bro...

I'm also a coffee addict, but I still prefer robusta to arabica.

Hello! I just upvoted you:)

I saw that you are one of my followers so I am reaching out to let you know about the #informationwar community we are building over on @informationwar to fight against Media Propaganda.

Our Purpose

If you were interested in helping by delegating Steem Power to us I made a post here -> https://steemit.com/informationwar/@truthforce/dsukmik2

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62423.21
ETH 2897.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56