I love coffee

in #coffee6 years ago

images (6).jpeg
Glory to those who prepare their coffee at night silently. When I boil my coffee at night after midnight, I know that time suggests I'm fine. Only those who see their salvation in coffee understand that it is not addictive or habitual. The etiquette of drinking coffee: inhaling its smell and leaving it tugging the cells of your head. What happens is the morning coffee icon, and the lady warm up as we leave the trance of the dream, gathering and compiling what scattered in our space. The coffee for those who know it like me is to make it for yourself, not to come on a plate; because the dish is silent. Reconcile yourself with a cup of coffee. The fun is two things: a hot coffee, soft rain. Coffee is affectionate when our spirit is attached to our mood. A cup of coffee today mixed with sensations, sometimes it pushes me to thicken.

by:@albert7

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66266.06
ETH 3031.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67