Does coffee causes insomnia during the afternoon?

in #coffee6 years ago

You hear it all the time, when it comes to sleep: Don’t drink caffeine too late in the day.

A240.jpg

People ask me all the time, how I can drink coffee during the afternoon when it causes insomnia. I'm very lucky because I drink coffee all the time and I never had a problem. What about you?

Maybe it doesn't affect me because I'm very busy during the day, that during at night time I'm so tired that sleep like a baby Lol.

Me despido por el momento, nos vemos en mi próximo post.😘💋

No olvides seguir mi blog y redes sociales:

AnaHilarski.com

Steemit/@AnaHilarski

Twitter.com

YouTube.com

Instagram.com

Sort:  

It has been proven that coffee is good for health in moderate quantities. Maybe someone who does not drink large amounts of coffee will be affected by sleep. Neither is my case. Greetings

I drink it in the afteenoon and i have no problema but i must admit if i drink it during the evening it' s hard to sleeo, but i am a coofee addict i can not stop drink it.

Usually it doesn't affects me. I remember once or twice I had coffee at night and I had trouble falling asleep but I also had plenty of things on my mind so I don't know if it was the caffeine or not.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94