Half of Coffee - Sangers

in #coffee6 years ago (edited)

Hello my friends

How are you all tonight bro!

What do you guys think of In the Quiet Night like this Are you sitting with friends to protect a glass of coffee a day with a friend and in front of a map address the construction of Al Mukhlisin hospital Kampung Dukuh.

Tuh Here the table is so wide that I can open my laptop with my friends, friends and for As always I will give you very spectacular postings because there are everything special.

image

When the waiter came to ask us what you want to drink then we are in charge of answering that we really want a glass of coffee my friend chose coffee milk while I have my black coffee I sleep tonight.

The coffee is Too bitter I want to spoon sugar I add in this very bitter coffee because I want you to have a sweeter whereas my friend who drank her milk coffee did not complain about the sweet or bitter coffee as good as it was in that class.

image

___ On the night of the fasting month like this the coffee lovers have started a lot I see in this coffee shop a lot of people who sit drinking coffee and order some food for them to eat when in the afternoon they are in power probably because they are and feel hungry.

If power Show you everything if you can distinguish between coffee milk with black coffee above I am sure you all can distinguish it hot black coffee is black and dragons are a bit brownish.

Submitted by: @ardyach

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64449.70
ETH 3164.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87