COFFEE TIME- His and hers!

in #coffee6 years ago (edited)

f8f55c8a-8cae-41dc-be33-70703e0ec9da.jpeg


Hi Everyone!

For as long as I can remember, I’ve been a cafe lover… maybe it’s because when I was a baby my Mum used to take me to all the beautiful cafes in Melbourne Australia (which back then was already leading the way in cafe culture!)

So sitting in cafes, sipping coffee, tea or hot chocolate etc and journaling, writing, working for hours is one of my favorite activities!

I especially love when @markvicente joins me and we both hang and savor every sip of whatever delicious beverage we’re drinking!

We had a beautiful outing to Urth Caffe in LA today… such deliciousness!

xo Bonnie

Come follow me!

Instagram:
website:
Facebook:


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

a nice pic of an italian cappuccino! nice breakfast 😋😋😋

I've never been one to go to a coffee shop and hang out solo and write etc. I must try it sometime!

Yes I highly recommend it! 🌟💗

These moments in life are so few and far between but so special. Its awesome to have someone to enjoy these things with!

mm that looks so good rn

That looks divine 😍❤️

Honey that croissant is calling lol
This reminds me of one of my favorite quotes,

I love my coffee how I love my opinions, Strong.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63016.70
ETH 3028.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75