You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The New KENCO ICED LATTE my review

in #coffee5 years ago

I’m really impressed they have made a powder that does dissolve well in cold water - that’s not so easy. I bet you have to give it a good whisk though, a blender would be even better. Great review - cold coffee is all the rage nowadays although I prefer my own roasted coffee.

And right now I’m in a plane at Manchester airport- starting my journey to the coffee growing plantations of Brazil!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Hey there buddy. Yh I was surprised it mixes well in water unfortunately it doesn’t mix well in milk and you have to stand there a good while with milk but with water it’s fairly easy. And i haven’t experienced many coffees just the kenco, Costa, Nescafé etc nothing like the expensive Starbucks coffees 😂. I hope you have a wonderful flight and wonderful time in Brazil I’ll miss the coffee vlogs for sure but hey you could always vlog your days in Brazil 🤣 only joking. Have a wonderful time tho 😃

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60844.65
ETH 2995.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88