Dulce de leche flavored coffee for 4.5 € ☕steemCreated with Sketch.

in #coffee4 years ago (edited)

No one would disagree that I am crazy about coffee. I like to try the different, the exquisite, the unique, and thanks to some coffee lovers, I can enjoy such experience 15 minutes on foot away from my home.

This time I am trying Mucca Latte🐮. This is a special latte that has a flavor of Karvute - dulce de leche in a form of candy.

cafe.jpg

The flavor instantly takes me to the fall with colorful leaves, to the evenings full of steam escaping from the noses and mouths as people talk about lovely things. It reminds me of my childhood when candies were not so easy to get and one had to cut it into thousands of pieces.

What do you think about this coffee? Would you give it a try? ☕ 🍬

Follow me for more delicious content! 😋

p.s. Here is the Spanish version: https://steemit.com/espanol/@caminito/cafe-con-el-toque-de-dulce-de-leche-por-unos-4-5-eur

Sort:  

i am also a coffee lover!
your latte looks so delicious:)

Nice to meet you, fellow coffee lover! What is your favorite coffee drink?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61663.08
ETH 2893.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48