You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Coffee's of the world - Yemen Mocha Matari

in #coffee6 years ago

Oh, but your blogs are as addictive as your coffee is!

Thank you for the introduction to yet another specialty roast. I have always loved my coffee but admittedly was ignorant in so many aspects of it. So there is much appreciation that you go over is such fine detail the ins and outs of your selections.

Speaking of which... How do you select where you will be purchasing from? I know you do your homework, but, I am sure there is a method to your madness.

Thanks for another great post and can you please pass the coffee? to me! I cannot stand another minute of wondering what the flavor is like!

Upped and Steemed Tip!

Sort:  

Thank you very much Denise - I like to share my coffee posts, it always fascinates me how many different varieties of coffee exist and from so many different countries. Selecting coffee to purchase is partly from request, previous experience of what has sold well, and sometimes just taking a risk on something a bit different. Every week I get lists e-mailed from brokers that show the latest available coffee's and spot prices for them - this is a small extract for example.
coffeeoffer2.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63697.39
ETH 3145.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83