A cup of espresso coffee for a refresher

in #coffee6 years ago (edited)

Regards Steemit ... 😉

Good Evening To All My Friends

I will tell you about my activities today 😀

I've been through a tiring day, big volume office work has to be done, and working on project oversight has got to run, my mind and energy are drained today, but all I've gone through is enjoying every process.

Since the morning I started from the front of the computer to calculate some construction planning projects in the company where I work, just play with autocad to draw and Microsoft Excel to calculate and create documents, the work is tiring and requires high concentration to get accurate results.

After the afternoon break I continued the field for project supervision and all was exhausting, talking to the workers and checking the work with some action to be done, the weather was very noisy with the heat of the day but I had to keep the task answer me. And I'm glad even though the body is tired of the work completed as targeted.

In the afternoon when I came home, when I got home, I took a shower and I fell asleep in the room without feeling it was late, I was awake and I needed a cup of coffee for refreshment, currently I'm enjoying a cup of coffee in one cafe near my residence, everything is felt better and tired was lost.

Coffee becomes friends, really understand about me is tired today, hopefully my friends have a beautiful night and happy rest, hope tomorrow when wake up fresh and have a high spirit to run the activities.

Sort:  

Ureueng Aceh morning-morning drink coffee, black meunyoe di gampong, espresso meunyoe di kuta. Bereh @feryza

heheheee...iya ya....mumang ule jep kupi nak bek pungo rakan.....saleum meturi rakan....pat posisi..?

idi rayeuk, aceh timu. Saleum meuturi chit aduen, pat pss

na lam kawasan krueng geukuh rakan....

You got a 5.40% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @feryza!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

You got a 13.84% upvote from @redlambo courtesy of @feryza! Make sure to use tag #redlambo to be considered for the curation post!

You got a 4.35% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @feryza!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97