Coffee and its things

in #coffee6 years ago

A long time ago I started working in a nice cafe called Macchiato, where things are prepared with love, a peaceful atmosphere is lived and beautiful people work. I started as I had everything from scratch, attending to the new faces that came to the place, I made friendly relations, I admit I won my tips but that is part of working in customer service, after that go to the inside of the local to work preparing some other milkshakes some as milkshakesde oreo, arequipe, peanuts, and fruits (delicious).
gdfgfg.pnggdfgfg.pngzdfdzg.png

A few months have passed and little by little I have gained the position of barista, but unfortunately I do not know anything about coffee, I have never liked coffee and I think I have always had a hateful relationship with him but, well, I was always open to learn. TO MY SURPRISE, in such a short time I have loved learning about barista and / or latte art, it is amazing how beautiful you can express art through coffee and more than everything that I am a plastic artist and I have always liked the culinary branches and I have done many courses and pastry works but clearly this was something else.

IMG_20180629_193937.jpg
Thank God I have met incredible barista instructors who have taught me a lot of things, tips and tricks to make coffee every time and it is ironic but my relationship with coffee has become more intimate day by day.

IMG_20180730_141457.jpgIMG_20180730_184438.jpg
I thank God very much for giving me health and life to learn a lot every day and whatever it is, every day I learn more about cooking, coffee, drawing, dancing and many more things that are part of me and always will be. To all this I mean that they never close themselves to the possibilities of learning something that although they do not like it, they do not know how incredible it can become afterwards.

IMG_20180801_154323.jpg

GOOD DAY EVERYBODY
IMG_20180730_162043.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70118.25
ETH 3744.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84