Sort:  

lol! howdy joelai! I know you are a big coffee lover but can you fall asleep fast? This might be perfect for you!

Drinking coffee to me is like drinking warm milk like others to go to sleep, I sleep like a baby...

oh! howdy joelai! So it sounds like you are already doing this, that's remarkable. You are saying that you take naps?

Well, I do sleep very well after a cup of coffee, does that count? Hehe

Well joelai, according to the article I read you can only take a nap for 15 to 20 minutes after drinking the coffee or else you will go into too deep of a sleep and be more tired. Do you take short naps?

I don't take short naps, my naps usually 2-3 hours or else I will have a massive headache! I know I'm weird!

Wow! 2-3 hours, that is very unsual but hey if that keeps you going strong the rest of the day then that's great!

That's what I told everyone!! Haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58557.01
ETH 2992.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74