Afternoon cake

in #coffee5 years ago

@organduo and I went to a book club meeting this afternoon. Unfortunately it suppose to be next week. We realized that after nobody else showed up. So instead of the book club we went to have coffee and cake.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Great photo @laputis and these cakes look very appetizing!

Oh, please give me a slice :) What a great way to spend your missing book club time. I had cheesecake a lot but I've never tasted the nut cake :)

Many thanks again for your kind donation. Artstorm is very happy :)

You are most welcome:)

Delicious!! I love cheese cake! the other of what is it? It looks like it has peanuts on top ... what is it?

It's with caramel and various nuts:)

What rich cakes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63330.76
ETH 3090.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80