How to make the PERFECT Cup of COFFEE at HOME

in #coffee6 years ago (edited)


How to make the PERFECT Cup of COFFEE at HOME

I have just about every way you can imagine to make coffee at home minus a really expensive espresso machine. Kureg, Poor Over, French Press, Drip Coffee machine. But this method is what I found to be the best at making coffee at home comparable to buying in a shop for $5/pop.

Also: I am still learning to edit and with every project I am learning something new. Here I learned to add text to my videos. Also learning to add transitions rather than jump cuts. Hope you like it. Enjoy!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Your interest in learning is admirable

Thnk you to teach a easy coffee ti made

@medicbtom yes it is simple easy and coffee.

I have one brewing right now

hahaha i am not in mood of brew...

this method is what I found to be the best at making coffee

exactly... the fastest and best cup you can make at home

Like you I take my time making coffee. Well worth waiting for.

makes my day much better

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Check @resteembot's introduction post or the other great posts I already resteemed.

You got a 3.16% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @medicbtom!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

You got a 3.38% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @medicbtom!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

Your post was resteemed by @resteemza
Please upvote this reply to help us grow

Resteemza image small.jpg

Join us on discord:
discord invite

You just planted 0.58 tree(s)!


Thanks to @medicbtom

We have planted already 5424.62 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 25242.52
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60964.72
ETH 2920.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64