Sort:  

That is because you aren't putting enough Irish cream in the cup first!

:)>

lol..yeah Irish cream makes everything taste good!

So very true, in proper quantity, LOL!

BTW, Your friend is back....

:)>*

Are you still harrassing my friend over there on my other post? lol.

It's so easy, LOL! No one has apparently ever told him to kiss off....

They talk violence, but are not any real danger. So the puppy growls, and gets smacked on the nose with a news paper, ROFLOL!

:)>

lol! I don't think he'd like you calling him a dog! But that is too funny.

He got mad when I called him a cockroach, hit too close to home I guess....

:)>

ROFLOL! You are putting in too many drops of coffee then....

:)>

Ahhh! Now I see what I've been doing wrong!

Now THAT's a coffee break, LOL!

:)>

oh, I see. That's probably rare but I don't know what the stats are on that. Do you drink tea?

I do drink tea... nice and strong! My kids are coffee drinkers and they often try to get me to enjoy coffee with various additives, and even when it's half milk I still don't like it! I don't even like coffee flavored chocolates.

Ok well there's something definitely wrong with you in that area so we'll just accept it and move on. lol. No, it is a strong taste so I can see why some people don't like it. I should drink more tea, I think it has to be better for you.

Many things are wrong... This is only one of many!

lol! Well I'm not going to start comparing "wrong" things because I think I could bury you but I so appreciate your humility! lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58576.55
ETH 2982.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71