Coffee Break!

in #coffee6 years ago (edited)

Coffee Break!


01a.jpg

Good morning Steemians! Just taking a break after finishing my daily routine in the morning. Another cup of coffee while taking a short rest is enough for me coz I'm having my lunch every 2 pm. It's like enjoying the moment with my coffee while enjoying the beautiful view adds up together and gives me extreme happiness.
And after drinking a cup of coffee, back to reality. I have to work my ass hard again. I'm just glad I can still visit here when I have a spare time.

See you later guys, I just have to finish my work and go back here. Ciao!

is an intense moment of extreme pleasure!.png
(Edited with Canva's #Freetoedit photos)

Sam-New-breaker.png

Sammy-angel-Recovered.png

Floral_Footer.gif

Supporters also need our support!


Show some love to Terry a.k.a. @surpassinggoogle by voting him as a witness @ https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.

If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy

Sort:  

I miss having a coffee tho. Hehe

Kape kape k din sis, walang araw dito na di ka mapapa kape sis

Minsan lang po ako magkape acisic at nag papalpitate ako eh hahaha

Iniiwasan ko magkape unless gusto ko talaga magpuyat :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68362.52
ETH 3747.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66