Coffee Love, My First Present of Today

in #coffee5 years ago (edited)

IMG_2506.jpeg

@everlove gifted me a delicious cup of coffee as soon as I woke up this morning 💖
So thankful that I live with the most considerate people I have ever met
I have so much to learn!

Coffee a la @everlove

  1. Brew dark roast in a french press.
  2. Add creamy stuff like cream, half & half, or non-dairy milk.
  3. Add sweet stuff like maple syrup, honey, or agave nectar.
  4. Top with whipped cream.
  5. Sprinkle on the surprising mouthgasmic pop! Use a light dusting of cinnamon, cayenne pepper, and pink Himalayan salt for an incredible treat.
  6. Gift to one or all of your beloveds. Include yourself, lover!















    ✨💛✨ Sara!
Sort:  

So delicious sharing it with you @saramiller!

It looks so yummy!!! It's good to take such gifts in the mornings)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97