#5 Healthy Lifestyle 101: 5 Side Effects Of Caffeine And Why You Should Avoid Excess Dosage.

in #coffee6 years ago


Hello @DTube,

I hope you guys are having an amazing day already. If it is very tiring or maybe the Monday was not so pleasant due to the excessive late night work you did, then don't even think about overdosing on Coffee to kickstart. Today, I am going to tell you 5 side-effects of regular caffeine intake and why you should stop doing it. Excess of anything and everything is bad so please keep in mind that this will not do you any good. Be healthy! Be Happy!

Love,
@sugandhaseth.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

There's a lot of very strong clinical research and science supporting MODERATE regular (daily!) coffee intake for glowing natural health. Decaffeinated is NEVER an option - just yuk. Great herbal teas are part of our world EVERY day but give up my morning coffee? Errr, just no. :)

Yes @artemislives. Within daily permissible limits, you are good to goooo. A coffee session in the morning doesn't hurt at all. ;) I am a tea person myself. LOL!

ooh very brave! its always risky challenging the worlds most popular, and addictive drug / medicine.

I do love my coffee once a day, in the morning. I haVe it black and without sugar and it feels good.. BUT if i have more than one or another cup during the day then I do experience most of the symptoms you mention.. so i guess for me at least its one a day only!

oh and....

Congratulations @ your post had been selected for an upvote worth ~$1.50 as part of the @ecoTrain Community Support Initiative. Your upvote will come soon!

I hope this encourages you to keep writing amazing posts and making this world a better place!.




JOIN US ON DISCORD
https://discord.gg/XwAmRWW

You are totally safe @eco-alex. Once a day is just fine. :)) Once a week you can even have a shot topped with whipped cream. :D Thanks for the support! Love Ecotrain <3

I totally agree! Although i like coffee i rarely drink one unless its decaffeinated. Just one cup messes up my day-night rhythm and gives me the jitters. Its crazy how caffeine turns you into a zombie lol

Thanks for informing us.

🤖 Congratulations! You've been featured in the newest @SMG co-curators digest. Thanks for being one of our cherished members. See how much our mastermind appreciates you and your work here:

https://steemit.com/steem/@smg/smg-digest-or-steem-power-vessel-or-pro-biotic-beets-or-caffiene-excess-or-feel-fatigued-or-thai-13

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28