COFFEE TIME!

in #coffee5 years ago

image
Coffe time, everyone! Nice to know you all the coffee lovers! Lets talk and share stories together.
Here i want to tell you the one special thing about coffee for my own life.
I do i love to drink coffee. Exactly hot coffee. Really really hot coffee. I enjoy the feel of coffee's smoke when i sniffed it and touched my face. I enjoy the taste of bitter and sweet combination in my first slurp till i drink it all.
I feel everything become better and much better with coffee. Coffee gimme more enery, but in the other side, calming me down. The taste and the warmness of it can refreshing my mind, clear my mind back.
From coffee i learnt that i should enjoy my life. Coffee is taste bitter, but i must enjoy it to get the sense and joy frot it. So i Dont even forced my own life, but enjoy my life, live my life, and always do good things.
Coffee never lie to the world. It shows it own taste and let the world knows it is. Coffee taste bitter, and anyone must know that. Whatever what the people will complain about coffee, coffee will never lie, it will always be itself, its coffee, its better, its different and its good. Thats what i learn from coffee. I should be my own self, and show it to the world. I dont have to lie. I do good things as the manner as human being, and i even do bad things because my fault.
So thats all why coffee is very and very important for my life and i love it.
Now tell me why you love coffee guys!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63096.57
ETH 2954.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55