You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finally found a good cappuccino in Chiang Mai - and it's a chain

in #coffee5 years ago

Off-topic: How easy/hard is it to move to Thailand for a non citizen? Id like to know and if possible please write a piece on it as I am enchanted by everything you post about your country.

I love coffee and the cafes are to die for even here. I should be posting some here, yes? ♡

Sort:  

Moving is easy and if you are employed by a school it is easy to stay. Otherwise you must enroll in a school and pay for it. This will only work for a couple years though. I'll write an article about it. Good idea

Posted using Partiko Android

I'd appreciate it a lot. I think I'd be fine living there even for just a short while 💞

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63700.12
ETH 3136.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83