Love, Coffee

in #coffee6 years ago (edited)

Here’s a piece of coffee art that I whipped up this morning!
It’s been a few weeks since I made an appearance here on Steemit!
By this point I’ve consumed enough coffee to replace my actual blood and maintain a steady back up supply at every hospital within a 50 mile radius.

All joking aside, I needed a big break creatively. Trying so many different things and juggling a busy life with so many tasks and challenges to face day to day. I decided a big break was needed to find the true ‘me’ within all the chaos of the daily grind.

As you can imagine, over 3 weeks of reflection gave me an immense amount of clarity going forward, and a huge amount of respect for those who continue that hustle.

This is the first time in my 26 years where I feel that I’m headed in the right direction, and in that, ive decided to remain creative but not with a camera like I was planning to. I hope you’ll all stick around and see what I have to come, thanks to those who have checked in, it means a lot!

For now, I’m an artist, as I’ve always been. But it took some soul searching to get here.

Love,
Coffee

02A9129B-5FD2-45AC-A6AE-40A1A0503242.jpeg

Sort:  

I MISS YOU!

I miss my daily dose of Kevin!

Finallyy you are back!! Why not photograpy anymore?

I love coffe , coffe is my favorite .

Thanks for sharing @tim.clarke
Upvote you ..

A coffee man. Have to have a few hits during the day, it just makes such a difference.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66569.64
ETH 3235.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31