Why is coffee so addictive?

in #coffee6 years ago

20180310_164813.jpg

Around the world millions of people included, you can also take a coffee in a diary as part of our routine, which many know can consume and kill an organism if consumed in excessive amounts.

The main cause of coffee causes addiction is caffeine, it produces tremors, tachycardia, nervousness, insomnia and anxiety to have an excessive amount in the body. Many people can not spend the day without coffee because of its high power of addiction, personally I had a headache and fatigue when I did not drink coffee, these are symptoms of addiction, for that reason I decided to reduce the amount of coffee I was drinking daily until today I drink only one cup a day, which is a healthy and good quantity for our body.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61553.99
ETH 2881.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54