The First Cup of the Day

in #coffee5 years ago

So I have what some might consider (and probably rightfully so) a probably unhealthy fascination with skeletons. Not actual, physical skeletons, mind you, but skeletons of the fantastical, Halloweenish sort.

I also have the same, and also probably unhealthy, fascination with coffee. Mmm... coffee.

Combining these two items led me at one point to make this poster. There's some truth to it, in my mind. And yes, that really does seem like me at 5:30 in the morning waiting for my boys to get up and ready for school.

I ought to make this a poster to sell.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I can arrange your caffeine fix intravenously.

Funny cause In the discord server we have coffee addicts too.... you fit right in !

Haahahaha!
This is awesome! Thanks for being cool! :)

Hah, thanks @svemirac!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94