You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An Extreme Opportunity

in #coffeehouse5 years ago (edited)

Wow. That's really cool. I've never seen a coffee house by donations. There used to be a pumpkin patch when I was a kid that had what they called an honor box. It was all by donations and there was no employees. I used to take my daughter to it when she was younger. I'm sure I put more in the box than I would have paid for a pumpkin at the store, but it was just such an amazing idea I wanted to see it succeed. In recent years, it is no longer by donation. They now have employees, sell crafts, etc. They have games for the kids, face painting and all sorts of other stuff. Still a great place. Just different now

Sort:  

Thank you for your reply. That's so wonderful about your experience of by- donation community programs. We share in your admiration for said programs, and will keep this going as long as possible, and hope to continue to grow. Keep in touch!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63042.71
ETH 3175.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81