You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Walkthrough Guide To Buy Ethereum From Coinbase (For The ONSTELLAR ICO)

in #coinbase6 years ago

Thanks for the tutorial...I came across your interesting post today on 'steemit trending' went to your webpage and registered. Also...I wrote a little article about OnStellar on my steemit page you might like to review...Regards @averageoutsider Have a peaceful day.

Sort:  

Thanks for writing an article on us! We appreciate your support greatly!

Remember we have a bounty program going! If you're interested in participating, check this out: https://steemit.com/ico/@onstellar/join-our-bounty-program

I saw it...might participate. I've grabbed the referral link and used it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69380.97
ETH 3764.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86