Coinbase Customer Service doesn't actually read your emails when you send them. They are the WORST.

in #coinbase6 years ago

in reference to Case #4010669.

This has been so hilarious it is awful.

Twice, they actually responded to me with someone elses answer and account information (They were answering someone else in my ticket while ignoring my request).

Then in the next six emails back and forth I begged them to read what I wrote, and of course they didn't, each time sending a generic response that had nothing to do with what I am talking about.

The best part was when two different Coinbase reps on REDDIT contacted me asking for the Case # saying they would help. I never heard from either of them again.

Seriously. Coinbase is worse than Comcast was 3-4 years ago. I am seriously at a point where I hate this fucking company.

They do not deserve our business.

Please upvote this thread. I figure if U5dstAcJbzLkEdUnAVTQ9xJ1UUFjCgQ_1680x8400.jpg continuously gets blasted online maybe they will actually improve. Comcast did.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69229.38
ETH 3686.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43