You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Coinbase now has more users than Charles Schwab!

in #coinbase6 years ago

Very exciting times to be in this crypto space. I know all the arguments about bubble and I agree that there are some valid concerns over some of the cryptocurrencies being adequately scaleable, but facts like those posted here really encourage me and remind me that we are among the early adopters still.

300 Billion market cap is likely just the beginning. 3 Trillion I think is a real possibility by 2020.

Can you imagine? 10,000 times greater than the current market cap!

Am I dreaming? Maybe but I always come back to this: how many people do you know in real life that own Crypto? I know one. Most of my friends and family still think crypto is the boogey-man, and until that begins to change I would argue we have not reached "mass adoption", and growth is still coming.

Thanks for the post.

Sort:  

Not sure if you are or not, but a 10X steem price sure sounds like music to my ears. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62332.64
ETH 3006.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94