You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Coinbase aiming to launch hundreds of tokens after new series funding is over

in #coinbase5 years ago

You know Acid, this does make me sound like a cheerleader but at this point... I'm not fooling anyone, I totally am.

As much as it's been hard for plenty of people, including me of course, to deal with this bear market for almost a whole year now, I'm grateful it's given me the opportunity to sharpen my mind and collect these many tokens.

This announcement from Coinbase in my view was somewhat inevitable, its the natural progression that eventually had to happen. And, I'm willing to bet STEEM will be part of this. Why? Because negative bias aside (i know some people hate coinbase), they've proven time and time again that they know how to make money, and they would not be stupid to ignore their biggest pool of potential clients.

So this is not financial advice, of course... but freaking HODL people, tighten up that belt, the ship is about to turn.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62422.21
ETH 3177.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78