Steemblast - Lets get Steem Listed on Coinbase

After participating in the previous Steemblast with this post in which I combined my entry with @whatsup initiative of "make Steem 8 again", it's time to participate in yet another Steemblast event.

This event is all about getting Steem listed on Coinbase.

Steemblast events are initiated by @timcliff and for this event, check out this post

For other actions to be taken check the post by @therealwolf below:

https://steemit.com/steem/@therealwolf/let-s-get-steem-on-coinbase

Hey!, I'm not a whale, I'm not a dolphin, I only got about 75SP of my own and above all, Coinbase isn't working in my country but I'm making this noise out of my love for Steem!

You can as well do this, it doesn't matter if your a newbie worshipping your little Resource Credit. Just burn it up for Steem!

Lets get Steem going!

Lets make Steem 8 again!

Then take it to 100!

And it shouldn't end there!

Continue and keep continuing!

Written with love for Steem. Thank you for your time!

This post also serves as my entry to @whatsup steemblast contest.

Check out the contest post:
https://steemit.com/busy/@whatsup/coinbase-and-steem-everyone-is-talking-about-it-contest-with-prizes

Thanks and hug to all supporting me include @bleepcoin @shortcut @leeuw @jennimorillo

@akomoajong 12/10/2018

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Nice job! Thank you for helping promote my contest and Steemblast.

Anytime!, My pleasure.

Posted using Partiko Android

I wish steem would come back to 8 again or at least half! But who am I to make it happen?

I can only hope it gets back.

I hope so too, it's certainly the wish of everyone on Steemit.

Posted using Partiko Android

Or else, many would give up on steemit.

Absolutely!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01