You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CoinGecko Fortnightly Digest (24 Nov - 7 Dec 2018)

in #coingecko5 years ago

Busy two weeks team!

I love love love your Chrome extension! I'm using Presearch.org as my search tool, and they have a link directly to CMC... but I still have to open a new session and click on the link (first world problems I know) but with your extension, I have click one button, see all the red overlaid on my current screen and close it immediately, so good!

I'm very much in the boat of seeing the bear market as a huge opportunity, both in Steem and the greater crypto market overall. I've been cost-averaging into crypto for months, just a little bit at a time, and with Steem, the selloff of Steem to pay the Steemit bills just helps decentralise the token further.

Thanks for hanging with us! So super glad to not only have you here but that you're so active in this bear market - also thanks for the detailed reply you gave me the other day. I appreciate the thought that went into it and I'm excited to see what happens in the future.

Sort:  

if you have any suggestions about what to add to the extension, feel free to chime out!

You guys are amazing.

Honestly though... I would love to see the Total Market Cap at the top if that was possible. I really do feel like that's the single biggest indicator of how the market is going.

I do love how quick it is... and the little green up and red down arrows.

I'd also love it if I could customize which coins I see... but that feels like too big an ask.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57859.61
ETH 2966.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67