Yay Thanks @coingecko

in #coingecko5 years ago

Wow, thanks again to @coingecko for the opportunity and I loved how they presented us with so much information about the blockchain industry. Their reports are indeed invaluable if you are looking to know more about the cryptocurrency latest news and also in depth information. Rather than getting yourself confused and get lost in hundreds of coins and information, why not subscribe to some trustworthy and educational source, where one of them is definitely @coingecko.

So here I gained a 500SP delegation from @coingecko for a month, this would push me to become a temporary dolphin! Hooray, and my milestone for this month is to push myself to become dolphin in terms of hold SP, before the HF21. I believe that after the implementation of HF21, it is important to have more stakes as curation reward is getting higher after that and by having higher SP, this would result a better compounding effect.

Well, since I get this 500 SP as a prize for a month, wonder what else I could do for the community? Do drop some suggestion and I would love to listen and consider about it before the 500 SP returns to @coingecko. Drop me some comments 😊 Cheers!

Shout out again to @coingecko for this great gift, it meant a lot to me. Here’s is the result link if you would like to know more about the competition and about @coingecko.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63648.37
ETH 3125.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87