You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 500SP has been delegated to @mrnightmare89! Congratulations!!!

in #coingecko5 years ago

Congratulations 🎈🍾🎉🎊 to the winner of 500 SP Delegated to @mrnightmare89 by @coingecko!

I was hoping to win, but I’ve not lose hope because I know that better things will still come out of @coingecko.

One love!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Glad you have the positive mindset! yes yes yes! we're planning more contests along the way that surely everyone will gain from not giving up!

I believe in @coingecko and will continue to believe. Thanks for remaining awesome and helpful to all crypto communities.

Thank you sir, I'm so happy that I was the one selected. let's do our best here in steemit.

Posted using Partiko Android

Best wishes dear @mrnightmare89, @coingecko gave you this chance to help others within this one week through curation, do your best with the opportunity and hope for more from @coingecko

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57791.14
ETH 2962.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67