Welcome Precious Metal Stackers and Rare Coin Collectors!

in #coinhawk7 years ago (edited)

Screen Shot 2017-06-22 at 8.38.20 PM.png

To the thousands of followers who know me from other social media sites, Hi again! To those who don't know, let me give you a little background on my stacking history. I have been in the precious metals arena as a buyer and seller for over a decade now. I heavily participated in the bull market from 2009 til the peak in 2011. It captured my attention so much I decided to make a business out of it. In all honesty, I was just a collector who wanted to find a way to make extra income just so I could by more. Simple as that.

Morgan Dollars were my first passion, like most collectors. I fell in love the first time I saw one. The beauty and the history are unlike any other and I collected them by the dozen.
morgans.jpg
This was my first year of collecting. A few Peace Dollars in there as well.

Although, I still love Morgans, it is a very saturated market. EVERYONE is in that market. I wanted to find undervalued coins, ones that were overlooked, to maximize my profits. I also got into Bullion. I wanted weight. I have been accumulating for years now so that when Silver gets up to $150-$200 I will be a millionaire on that alone. I am getting there!

Screen Shot 2017-06-22 at 8.37.21 PM.png

Those are just a few collages of the last few years of my collection. I have thousands of coins and thousands of stories! I will share all of them on here. Some people might not know this but you can follow me even closer using Streemian.com
Screen Shot 2017-06-22 at 8.42.25 PM.png

You can go to "Services" and then "Fanbase" where you can enter my name.
Screen Shot 2017-06-22 at 8.42.53 PM.png

I will be posting all the time! I will show you where to find great deals on silver and gold. I will show you how to spot rare coins. I have been a daytrader for over a decade and will give analysis on silver and gold price action. I will let you in on what mining and silver/gold tech companies I am invested in with full analysis. You will see my full collection (over time) which has some awesome and rare pieces in it.

Coins are my expertise and I plan to be the Authority Of Coins on Steemit. So ask me anything! I love helping fellow stackers. I am going to start my own tag. Feel free to use #Coinhawk on all your precious metal posts. I will comment, upvote, and be friends with all of you who use it! Let's make money together!

Photo May 20, 4 39 54 PM.png

Sort:  

Hi, I'm WillsUSCoins

Hey Will! How about that for an upvote :)

Wow, thanks! Are votes worth more if you haven't voted much recently?

Love that logo, is that new?

Thank you! It's not new but I created it myself! I had a picture of me up previously but I wanted to change to what I have on all other social media.

Very cool..have u seen the star wars niue coins? Had to get me a few oz of those 2017 vaders

Hey there @coinhawk It is great to have you as part of our newly formed steemsilvergold community! I think I have seen some of your work on other sites. I imagine you will have some great content to share with us all. I think the other members of the steemsilvergold community and myself are hungry for great silver/gold related content and we hope you manage to enjoy some of our content as well!

This platform is so much better for our community than any other social media site I am on. To be able to fully develop stories and educational pieces like you can on here in priceless.

I totally agree, I think we are going to see some awesome information, beautiful photos and some great educational content here in the steemsilvergold community. The closest I have come to this is in the silver shield group forum, where the information and opinions are awesome but it is just a forum as such. I love the content on steemit as it includes all aspects of media, photo's, video and some carefully crafted text.

Nice collection, I am not into collecting but I do have some old coins from my grandparents :)

Nice, a lot of people do. That's actually how I got started. Both Grandpa's collected and so did my dad. I don't know your level of expertise but if you ever need help assessing how much they are worth just write a post with pictures and #coinhawk or find me in steemit.chat and I will help you out!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by CoinHawk from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Howdy ...following and a upvote. Adios

Love the silver, will follow, if you follow me as well, I'm new here so learning the ins and outs, thanks

I love your post and i hope you can support me with upvote my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67659.31
ETH 3802.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75