Coinmerce: crypto broker, exchange and fiat gateway in your pocket

in #coinmerce5 years ago (edited)

Coinmerce asked me to have a look at their App and website, and publish a review on it. They kindly sent me a compensation in CoinmerceCoin for my time and to play with on their exchange, and this is a short and unbiased review of my first user experience.

header-steemit-coinmerce.jpg

Coinmerce.io is an exchange / broker operating from Amstelveen, The Netherlands. The App and website are identical, with in my opinion one of the clearest dashboards. Both serve as a handy way to buy crypto (80+), to transfer funds and to cash out to a bank account for extremely low fees.

Capture6.JPG

The exchange is Europe-only at the moment, and people in Austria, Belgium, Cyprus, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia and Spain can use it. The site is available in several languages, offers information on all the cryptocurrencies it sells, and has a 24/7 customer support.

A full KYC is not needed to use the App or website, yay! Level 1 registration goes with an e-mailaddress and bank account verification and allows a trading maximum of 500 euro per week. From there two additional tiers can be 'unlocked' depending on the type of information you wish to share.

Capture8.JPG

To buy anything I needed to verify my bankaccount by sending 1 cent to Coinmerce. The confirmation came very fast, and I proceeded to purchase NEO. I could select a payment method from the drop down, and I chose the CoinmerceCoin sent to my CM wallet. This all went very swiftly.

Capture10.JPG

Capture9.JPG

The App and site allow you to send crypto to any wallet address, so I sent some NEO to another wallet and this arrived in a couple of minutes. I will certainly use the App to cash out some crypto to my bank account soon. For now, I have very good experiences with this new Dutch start up!

You will not find Coinmerce yet on Coinmarketcap or Coingecko, but you can find their listing on cryptoradar.

Sort:  

Congratulations @cryptogayguy! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

New japanese speaking community Steem Meetup badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62873.38
ETH 3037.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63