♥♢♤ PLO Madness At CoinPoker --_-- I Run Good

in #coinpoker5 years ago

Hey fellow poker minds!

Another day at the tables packed with action, I ended up playing the 100K again which is kinda fun when you run as good as I run. Thank God!:)

It's almost dejavu if you check my post from a few days ago, very similar situation. Well, had more % in this hand if I'm not wrong. Anyways, "richrichrich1987" had no bis being in this pot when "pluscrypto" and I jam but okay, I'll take it:)

Screenshot_1.png

Wanna join the action?

https://coinpoker.com

NO RAKE game is the best game!

Download Coin Poker ios/android app and get 1000CHP FREE to get you started!

Decentralized Poker Powered by Cryptocurrency

steem crta.png

Yours Truly @luckychewy

Sort:  

Congratulations @luckychewy! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Collect badge and win 5 STEEM
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Notifications have been disabled. Sorry if I bothered you.
To reactivate notifications, drop me a comment with the word NOTIFY

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97