♥♢♤ PLO Madness At CoinPoker --_-- They can win the small ones...

in #coinpoker5 years ago

Hey fellow poker minds!

A stressful night of poker is behind me. I haven't had a session like this in a while, emotions were all over the place LOL. It didn't start all that good for me, being down is part of the game and here we see who knows how to overcome adversity and not break under the pressure.

Keep playing my game, the time will come. Here is a nice setup I had the joy to be part of.

Yep, we went all in on the flop. I guess I had too many outs to hit my card LOL

Screenshot_1.png

This was happening to me all night long but I turned it around at the very end. Remember, winners, count when the session ends. What happens in between is just a formality.

Screenshot_3.png

375K on the left table and a little over 500K on the right:))

Wanna join the action?

https://coinpoker.com

NO RAKE game is the best game!

Download Coin Poker ios/android app and get 1000CHP FREE to get you started!

Decentralized Poker Powered by Cryptocurrency

steem crta.png

Enjoy Your Day! Yours Truly @luckychewy

Sort:  

Oo perfect, finally is there a new site for playing poker. Thank you for this information 😁 I will try it out :) and yeah good luck 🤘😁

This post is supported by @tipU upvote :)
@tipU voting service always profitable, instant upvotes | For investors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61135.20
ETH 2928.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66