❄ Cold Hearted...❄

in #coldheart6 years ago

2f7e27bc-e9e3-477c-8c8c-4e725a235ee6.jpeg


Am I such a cold hearted person?
I spent almost my whole life growing in southern countries and always thought that northern people usually feel with the Mind when southern people feel mostly with the Heart. I recently realized that opposite of thinking I had a southern Heart I actually tend to feel more with the Mind, which I believe is not the best. Thinking over and over can induce us in the wrong and take us on the wrong path, when the Heart's first feeling is usually right. Today I am learning to listen more to my heart and trust its feelings. I still have a long journey to learn what is really inside of me and hope I will succeed as much for myself than for my loved ones which sadly suffer from my behavior...


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60947.53
ETH 2913.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56