ShadowMan Self Portrait || Collaborative Art Journey..."ANGLES OF LIGHT"

It's time for all artists to have fun and play, @everlove has launched its call to collaborate on the art journey Collaborative No.31:

"ANGLES OF LIGHT "

ShadowMan.jpg

I use my shadow portrait. Photos wich provided by @everlove. It's hard to guess the picture but I like that. Like a crystal material that produces abstract reflections and I think it's very interesting.

Image provided by @everlove:
U5duE2XLiE15W7NmA7n8wzS22CgaLJU_1680x8400.jpg

If you want to join please click here: Collaborative Art Journey.
Thanks to @everlove who has encouraged this.

My Best Regard @edoe


Sort:  

I really love this interpretation, very cool :D

Thank you @juliakponsford. I've also seen your post. it is really very beautiful

When I checked out your profile, it said "man of the people"--and I saw your image at the same time. I thought "that's a great name for this incredible piece of art!" And then I thought---oh yeah, that's about himself, not about the image. But "man of the people" still feels fitting for your transformation, and I'm presuming well suited for you as well. This is a REALLY marvelous piece of work @edoe. It's so fluid and unique! The two sides of color and texture, light and dark, definitely set this piece apart. Wow! What a great contribution to our collaboration. Thanks for giving yourself to this community. Steemit is better because you are here!

Thank you @everlove. Pleased to be able to participate in collaborating in art. I see there is no angle to be wasted from the image you provide, it really is very interesting to me.

Yay!!! So glad you jumped on the opportunity to share your vision with us. Thanks @edoe!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70434.55
ETH 3761.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84